Band Members :
Shashank Bhatnagar - Vocals [Undying Inc]
Moses Koul - Guitars [L For Vendetta, Kraken]
Shakti Singh - Bass [Ex.1833AD, Ex.Third Sovereign]
Yuvraj Sengupta - Drums [Ex.Undying Inc]

Hyperion is a Metal band from Delhi, formed in 2012 as a side project. The bands sound is metal with old school sensibilities with a blend of melody and aggression.

Single Track List :

1. Flawless

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment