Third Sovereign

Band Members :
Vedant Kaushik Barua - Vocals [Feathers of Jatinga/Shades of Retribution]
Benjamin L. Pautu - Guitars
Jonah Lalawmpuia Hnamte - Bass [Ex.Narsil/Ex.Carpathia]
Reuben Lalchuangkima - Drums [Ex.Narsil/Ex.Carpathia]

Third Sovereign is a legendary Death Metal band basically from Aizwal (Mizoram), formed in 2003. They are known for their intense and rabid live shows. The band whip up a storm with their thrash-tinged proto-deathmetal that hearkens back to the era of bands like Sepultura, Monstrosity, Cannibal Corpse and Vader. Not many bands from the country are able to play death metalthat's so pure in intent and the band clearly separate the men from the boys.

EP 'Horrified Visions' 2006 Track List :

1. Destined To Suffer  YouTube 
2. Horrified Visions  YouTube 
3. Everlasting Burn  YouTube 
4. Suicidal Corpse  YouTube 

Album 'Destined To Suffer' 2007 Track List :

1. Pathetic Ignorance  YouTube 
2. Necrophobia  Live 
3. Destined To Suffer  YouTube 
4. Dying Sun
5. Gathering of Lies  Live 
6. Life of Mortal  YouTube 
7. Victimized
8. Suicidal Corpse  YouTube 
9. Funeral Rites

Download The Album
Link 1  Link 2

EP 'Deprived Serenity' 2008 Track List :

1. Everlasting Burn  YouTube   
2. Life of A Mortal
3. Pathetic Ignorance  YouTube  
4. Devolution of Mortality  YouTube

Album "Perversion Swallowing Sanity" 2016 Tracks List :

1. Sakei Ai Hla / Grave of Humanity  YouTube 
2. Sarcophaga  Mp3 YouTube 
3. Living The Hate  YouTube 
4. Slaughtered Mankind  YouTube 
5. Devolution of Mortality  YouTube 
6. Spawned With Guilt  Live YouTube 
7. Holocaust of Preaching  YouTube 
8. Dark Black  YouTube 
9. Burnt Epitome  YouTube 

Download The Album

Link 1  Link 2

Single Track List :

1. Face of Despair  YouTube  
2. Living This  Hate

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment