Quarantine Theory

Band Members :
Adarsh Kashyap - Vocals
Anubhav Langthasa - Guitars
Piyush Sinha - Bass
Aranyak Das - Drums

Quarantine Theory is a Metal band from Silchar (Assam), formed in early August 2014. The band mainly experiments on Progressive Metal as well as Deathcore.

Single Track List :

1. Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?  Live YouTube 
2. You Have A Breakdown Issue!  YouTube
3. Inanimate Imaginate  YouTube

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment