Taba Chake

Band Member :
Taba Chake - Vocals / Guitars

Taba Chake is a guitarist and singer-songwriter from Doimukh (Arunachal Pradesh) and currently based in Mumbai. He is a member of a band Alien Gods. Known for his percussive guitar chops, Chake has also taken names for his unique vocals and songwriting style. Chake was able to build a unique style which was quickly noticed by the people at North East Festival 2012 and All India Fingerstyle Competition 2014, who acknowledged him as one of the best songwriter and fingerstyle guitar player in India.

EP 'Bond With Nature' 2018 Track List :

1. A Gentle Wind  YouTube
2. Morning Sun  Live YouTube
3. Ngo Akin  YouTube
4. A Family Get Together  YouTube

Album 'Bombay Dreams' 2019 Track List :

1. In Waadiyon Mein  YouTube 
2. Aao Chalein  YouTube 
3. Hugulo  YouTube 
4. My Other Side  YouTube 
5. Shaayad  Video YouTube 
6. Meri Dastaan  YouTube 
7. No Doma Lo  YouTube 
8. Walk With Me  Video
9. This Is The Day  YouTube 
10. Keeping Me From Sleep Tonight  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. Happy That I Got You
2. Hills
3. Climate Change  Mp3 
4. Bas Teri Raah  Video 
5. Hello Dear

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment