Band Members :
Bharad Ravi - Vocals [Ex.Witchgoat, Ex.Culminant]
Clinton Stephen Selvam - Guitars
Sailesh Kumar - Guitars
Ajay Nagaraj - Bass [Dhwesha]
Avinash Srinivas - Drums

Aempyrean is a Black / Death Metal band from Bangalore, formed in early 2015 by Bharad and Ajay. The band intend to deliver nothing short of loud, savage and profane metal. They have already earned a strong following in the local underground after playing a few shows in India. They have released their debut EP titled 'Fireborn' via Cyclopean Eye Productions.

EP 'Fireborn' 2018 Track List :

1. On The Warpath
2. Fireborn
3. Chapel of Ghouls (Morbid Angel cover)
4. The Devourer (Instrumental)
5. Undying Scourge

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment