New Talents of India

New Talents of India is a compilation album released by bluefrog.co.in that has - 'Eight artists. Eight music styles'. New Talents of India has something for everyone with genres such as Jazz, Rock, Fusion, World, Blues and Pop.

Track List:

1. Emergence - Ta Ka Di Mi
2. Dhruv - Tricky Disaster  YouTube 
3. Ashu - Footdub  Mp3 
4. Shaa'ir+Func - Place of Fascination
5. Soulmate - Set Me Free
6. Merlin - Rain
7. Vivek Rajagopalan - Lonely
8. Smoke - On And On

No comments:

Post a Comment