Metaltard Collection

Metaltard Collection is a Compilation album released by metaltard featuring some of the upcoming bands from Shillong and 1 from Jowai.

Track List:

1. Aberrant - Breathe In A New Life
2. Cynical Project - Law or Terror
3. Dead Calm Chaos - Epithet
4. Dead Note - Break Down The Wall
5. Dymbur - When Anger Dwells
6. Rival Storm - Road To Gomorrah
7. Soul of The Machine - A letter To The President
8. Still Status - Prey
9. Wicked Child - Vomit Holocaust

No comments:

Post a Comment