The Great Eastern Rock Vol. VI

The Great Eastern Rock Vol. VI is a compilation album released by 'TNT - The Northeast Today Magazine' consisting the best talents of  northeast bands. The album is available free with the TNT magazine November 2014 issue.

Track List:

1. Adroit (Shillong, Meghalaya) - Forever Rock
2. Living Among Dead (LAD), (Diphu, Assam) - Memories
3. Dymbur (Shillong, Meghalaya) - When Anger Dwells
4. Moaakum Imsong (Nagaland) - Laid To Rest
5. Press Select (Guwahati, Assam) - Make Believe
6. Gotham’s Detention (Kohima, Nagaland) - The Fools Puppet
7. The Quiet River Quartet (Imphal, Manipur) - Do Not Forget To Pull The Trigger
8. John Mpamei & The Band (New Delhi) - Cry
9. Sot Recho (Karbi Anglong, Assam) - Abattior
10. Jammers Graveyard (Guwahati, Assam) - My Nights Are Sleeping
11. Colossal Corp. (Guwahati, Assam) - My Nights Are Sleeping
12. Monday Work (Silchar, Assam) - Ways That Never Change
13. The Hobos (Kolkata) - The Last Dance

No comments:

Post a Comment