MetalIndia : Disrupt Dismantle Destroy Vol. 1

MetalIndia Magazine, the oldest Extreme Metal Magazine and Webzine founded in 1999 has released a special magazine edition to mark the 12th anniversary, along with a compilation album titled 'Disrupt Dismantle Destroy Vol. 1'. The anniversary special edition joins the previous three print editions released back in 2003-2005 which are available for downloading and online reading here . The anniversary edition has been released in PDF format and is available as free download featuring interviews with Eccentric Pendulum, Providence, Noiseware, Pillbox 666, Scarab and Headbanger’s Kitchen’s Sahil Makhija. The magazine also features some of the upcoming bands like Curves, Dark Octaves of Sin and more.

Track List :

1. Exhumation – All That Is
2. Noiseware – 23
3. Providence – Watch Them Fall
4. Sceptre – Lest We Forget
5. Grimmortal – Resistance
6. Eccentric Pendulum – De-engineer The Prevelant
7. 1833 AD – Empty Shrine
8. Theorized – Genetic Variants
9. Equinox – Prisoner of Shame
10. Curves – Divided We Fall
11. Silver Tears – Dirt Beyond Beauty
12. Dark Octaves of Sin – Not Your Slave

Download The Album

No comments:

Post a Comment